Skip to content

Day 6 [EASactive]

May 25, 2009

Day 6 is a rest day, and boy do I need it! I’m proud of myself for working out five days in a row, but I really need the break today. I cheated and weighed myself early and it seems despite eating an entire pizza and two glasses of wine this week-end, I managed to lose a little bit of weight. Yay! I’ve been watching what I eat all week, but I’m not giving up Friday pizza night ;)

My oldest two boys were playing the sports games again this week-end; I’m surprised how much they are enjoying it. The baseball in particular is a big hit, and it’s great that there is multiplayer.
The first week is almost done, and it’s been hard work yet enjoyable. I’ll enjoy my day of rest, but am looking forward to getting back to it tomorrow!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

