Skip to content

The Story of Today is I’m a little behind

April 15, 2010

As many of you know, I have a “year in the life” style photoblog over at The Story of Today .  The goal is to capture our story by taking photos every week, ideally every day, of our every day life… all the little bits and pieces that make up the year.  Although I have done reasonably well with the photography – this is the easy part for me –  I am noticeably behind on the uploading.

It’s great having a larger family and a ton of hobbies, but sometimes there’s not enough hours in the day to get to everything.  So, my apologies to anyone who has been checking back to see the same old photo for the last few weeks (sorry Nana!) and I’m vowing to catch it up and not get so far behind again.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. nana permalink
    May 1, 2010 1:02 pm

    I miss the pics of my little family

    • May 1, 2010 1:52 pm

      I know, I’m working on it! Uploaded some last night while P was napping on me and will try to do some more today… sometimes there’s just not enough hours in the day!

Leave a Reply

