Skip to content

Puzzle Chronicles Giveaway

May 2, 2010

Our friends over at Infinite Interactive – known for the hugely popular Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords – have given us some download codes for their new game, Puzzle Chronicles.  Like the original Puzzle Quest, Puzzle Chronicles uses 360Prophecy’s Xbox 360 Button Pack; it’s always nice to see our buttons in a game :)

To enter the draw, all you have to do is visit our Facebook page and comment on the post.  We’ll draw a random winner after 6pm on Wednesday, May 5th.  http://ow.ly/1FZbE

I loved the original Puzzle Quest so much I bought it twice (PSP and XBLA) and I’m really excited to see what they’ve brought with Puzzle Chronicles.  If you’ve played it, let me know what you think in the comments.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. VisionaryLight permalink
    May 2, 2010 4:22 pm

    I played Puzzle Quest while watching TV and just going to bed for 100’s of hours on my DS. It lived in my DS for 6 months. I ended up buying more copies on the DS for my Sons, Mother and Sister in Law for multiplayer. After I finished it I wanted to play the DLC so bought it again on XBLA.

  2. May 2, 2010 9:33 pm

    hi from the mbc! i haven’t come across a blog like yours yet and i’m excited to read more!

    • May 3, 2010 7:28 am

      Thanks for visiting! I’m looking forward to meeting people on MBC, seems like a great community.

Leave a Reply

