Skip to content

Product Sneak Peek

May 13, 2010

I’m working on some great new products for the store, and I have one to share with you a little bit early…  This beautiful Pink Peony Headband.  I have a limited number available in my iCraft store at a great introductory price.  These soft and stretchy headbands are so comfortable to wear, and have a super soft flower with a sweet little rhinestone center.  They will also be available in white, which is perfect for any upcoming summer weddings or baptisms.  These have a lot of stretch, and will fit babies all the way to adults [yes, really!].

A big thank you to my dear friend Joanne (AKA 2girlsandapoodle) for the awesome photography!  She has a wonderful knack for product vignettes that I am deeply envious of!

I have more great stuff coming soon, including some wonderful flowers for summer!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2010 2:25 pm

    looks great
    my 4 yr old daughter just saw it and said, “it looks very nice and pink, I love it mommy”

Leave a Reply

