Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday: The New Member of Our Family

August 25, 2010

Sadie, our new mini daschund


6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2010 4:40 pm

    How sweet! Puppy love!

    • August 26, 2010 2:54 pm

      My real baby is a year and half, it was time for another one ;)

  2. August 25, 2010 7:33 pm

    Oh my gosh, how precious is she?!!

  3. Saga permalink
    August 26, 2010 7:20 pm

    I love the middle picture, puppy head barely peeking above the grass… too cute! I’m experiencing major dog envy!

    • August 26, 2010 7:52 pm

      I love how she and Oliver are staring at each other, it’s like they’re sizing each other up.

      We hadn’t planned on getting a dog, but we dog sat a mini daschund and I was totally in love. We had him half a day and i was trolling the Internet for one of my own. They are hard to find around here… But I’m so glad I found her! Totally smitten.

Leave a Reply

